Scientific Council

Mr. Rafael Fernández Rubio

  • Ph.D. in Mining Engineering and Professor Emeritus. Polytechnic University of Madrid.
  • Rey Jaime I Prize for Environmental Protection
  • Doctor Honoris Causa. University of Lisbon. Portugal

Mr. José C. Merchuck

  • Department of Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology Unit, Faculty Of Engineering Sciences
  • Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
  • Beer Sheva. Israel

Mrs. Rosa Galvez

  • Department of Civil and Water Engineering.
  • Laval University. Quebec. Canada
Eloy García Calvo

Mr. Eloy García Calvo

  • University Professor
  • Department of Analytical Chemistry, Physical Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
  • University of Alcalá. Madrid. Spain
María del Carmen Cabrera Santana

Mrs. María del Carmen Cabrera Santana

  • Professor
  • Department of Physics
  • University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. Spain

Mr. Domingo Zarzo Martínez

  • Technical Director. SACYR – Sacyr Water
  • Murcia. Spain.

Mr. Frank Rogalla

  • Director of Innovation and Technology
  • Aqualia. Integral Water Management
  • Madrid. Spain.

Mr. Jorge A. Arroyo

  • Water management consultant in innovative water supply strategies.
  • Texas. USA.